Welcome To Bhiwani

22 12 2010

Welcome Bhiwani Bhiwani :- Bhiwani district  is very most populer state of Haryana. Haryana state (India) is majer city Bhiwani Destrict. The Bhiwani city is home towen three of Haryanas chief minister:- Bansi Lal, Babu Gupta, and Hukum chand. Bhiwani Destrict was created on 22 December 1972. The village of Bhiwani destrist 442, The main towen of Bawani Khera ,Tosham, Charkhi Dadri and Loharu. The area of Bhiwani Destrict is 5,099 km. The Bhiwani city has been a conventional school of boxing, with almost all of the members of the Indian Boxing Squad coming from its SAI hostel itself. Late Capt Hawa Singh, the legendary boxer, helped establish the boxing academy here. History Bhiwani city is mentioned in Ain-e-Akbari. It was founded by a Rajput King Neem after his wife named Bhani. The Bhani word letter changed to Bhiyani and subsequently to Bhiwani. Bhiwani has been a prominent center of commerce since the time of the Mughals. Bhiwani is also known for its temples and is known as the “Small Kashi” of India because of numerous temples. Gauri Shankar temple of Bhiwani is known throughout the country.

In the field of education, the city boasts of four engineering colleges, one of them being the country’s top textile research institute, The Technological Institute of Textile & Sciences, established by the prestigious Birla Group. Further, there are four degree colleges (Adarsh Mahila Mahavidyalaya is one of the best college in M.D.U), P.G.Govt. college is largest college of Bhiwani three colleges of education and a school of nursing. The Board of School Education, Haryana (Shiksha Board) is also situated in the city.
About My Village Mundhal Khurd:-

Mundhal Khurd :-
Mundhal Khurd is a Gram panchayat in Bhiwani Destrisct Haryana State. Mundhal Khurd is situated on Delhi Sirsa N.H. 10. It is 28 km away from the Bhiwani, 300 km from chandigarh, 119 km from Delhi. It is know for Aadarsh Village of Haryana state. Near Mundhal khurd is Jtai,Sukhpura & Talu that is a small beautifull town. Mundhal Khurd is famous for Baba Datna Peer mazar.
Temples :-
Lord shree Hanuman Tample, Shree Krishna temple & Shiv Temple.
Baba Datna Peer MundhalNear By Govt.s.s. School Baba Peer Datna masjid This is very famous masjid
Guest Houses :-
Bedi Dharamsala etc.
Roads :-
Mundhal Khurd is well connected by N.H. 10. This road is connacted with almost all major cities of Haryana and National capital New Delhi. National Highway 10 connects it to Delhi  To sirsa, Fathebad And Rajasthan. Direct bus services is available for Delhi, Hisar, Sirsa, Rajasthan, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Alwer, ajmer,Bikaner Haridwar shimla and many other towns.
School & colleges :-
Govt.s.s. shcool (Mundhal Khurd) Govt.girl sec. school (Mundhal Khurd) Advance s.s. school Mundhal Bhiwani Gramin s.s. school Mundhal Bhiwani.
free counters


Welcome To Hisar

29 10 2010

Hisar district of Haryana – Hisar Hissar district, also called, is an area of 4191 square km and its population is 1.238 million. District headquarters is located in the city of Hisar. Political Hisar districts of Haryana is one of the more important. Hansi smaller cities, Uklana, Adampur Agroha and are Barwala. Was one of the prime centers of Harappan culture Hisar city. Area Bharatas, Purus, Kurus, Mujavatas and Mahavrishas ancient Vedic culture tribes such has been associated with. Hisar Views: Hisar town, previously spelled as Hisar Hisar district in Haryana state of the North – West India is the administrative head quater. Hisar Hisar – A – Firoza by Feroz Shah Tughlaq as an existing rich Hindu and Jain founded on the ruins of the city was destroyed Iksaru. Hisar is a Turkish word meaning “fortress” on the Delhi-Hisar National Highway NH10 is located at 164 kilometers northwest of the word is out.

Welcome to the Historical State, Haryana

28 10 2010

imageHaryana :-

Haryana was carved out of the Indian state of Punjab on 1st November 1966. This state was formed on the recommendation of the Sardar Hukam Singh Parliamentary Committee. The formation of this committee was announced in the Parliament on 23 September 1965. On 23 April, 1966, acting on the recommendation of the Hukam Singh Committee, the Indian government set up the Shah Commission under the chairmanship of Justice J. C. Shah, to divide and set up the boundaries of Panjab and Haryana.

The Commission has submitted its report on May 31, 1966. According to the report, Hisar, Rohtak, Gurgaon, Mahendergarh and Karnal districts of Haryana became a part of the new state. Also (District Sangrur), Jind, Narwana Naraingarh (District Sangrur), Tehsil of Ambala and Jagadhri included. The commission recommended that Tehsil Kharar (including Chandigarh) There should be a part of Haryana. Shah Commission report on September 18 after the Punjab Government of India Bill, 1966 passed, 1966. According to the bill, go to Haryana border, were as follows

How to reach state?

Haryana well as air, rail and road connected to other parts of the country means. The capital of Haryana, Chandigarh is the only operating airport, another airport is set to begin in Gurgaon. Haryana pitched a strong network of road, even its remote villages are connected to the well-laid roads. Faridabad, Gurgaon, Rohtak, Bhiwani, Jind, Hisar, Panipat, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Ambala in Haryana, as well as major cities by road and rail networks are connected to other major cities. You finalize your route and destinations may choose any means of communication.

The districts of Bhiwani, Hissar, Rohtak, Jhajjar, Gurgaon, Karnal and Mahendergarh
The Jind and Narwana tehsils of Sangrur district
The Ambala, Jagadhari and Naraingarh tehsils of Ambala district
The Pinjore circle of Kharar tehsil (district Ambala)
Part of the Mani Majra circle of Kharar tehsil

He was also decided that the two states of Haryanaand Punjab would have a common High Court called the ‘Panjab & Haryana High Court’. The other parts of the bill dealt with issues like division of the Parliament seats in Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha.

Location Haryana :-

The location of Haryana state in northern India, Haryana, East Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, west, south, north and Rajasthan in Himachal Pradesh is bounded. Nathional Capital Territory, Chandigarh as its capital capital.The Haryna of Bhiwani Destrict. Ambala, Rohtak, Gurgaon and Hissar.It is also a famous tourist destination – it is divided into four divisions for administrative purposes.

Basic Information Haryana :-

(1) Birth of  Haryana : 01 -11-1966

(2) Area : 44.212 sq km

(3) Population: 2,53,53.981

(4) Male : 1,35,05,130

(5) Female : 1,18,47,951

(6) Sex Ratio : 877 Female/1000 Male

(7) Capital : Chandigarh

(8) First Chief Minister : BD Sharma

(9) First Governor : Dharmvir

(10) District : 21

(11) Divisions : 4 (Ambala, Hisar, Rohtak, Gurgaon)

(12) Sub-Divisions : 54

(13) Tehsils : 74

(14) Sub-Tehsils : 44

(15) Block : 119

(16) Forest : 3.53 of the total area of the state

(17) Canals : 1 Western and Eastern Yamuna Canal, 2 Bhakhra Canal,

3 Jawharalal Canal, 4 Bhiwani Canal, 5 Gurgaon Canal.

(18) Lakes : Badkhal, Damdama, Khalilpur, Sultanpur, Kotla.

(19) State Birds: Black Titar

(20) : State Animal : Nilgai